General Enquiry

Testimonials

What our clients are saying

Communication couldn't be better. From start to end and even after the job was finished, my man was ready to help out with various problems. Didn't know how to fix hosting, etc, my mans helped. Got dns problems after job was finished, my mans was there to help me. My mans even made me full walkthrough how to personally change the website. My guy knows his stuff. Website looks fine. Definitely good for a starter like me.

erdemsaglik

Wednesday, July 5, 2023

Great communication, prompt delivery ahead of schedule with every item addressed first time. Can recommend this seller for WordPress builds. Will order again!

matthewwilmot

Sunday, July 2, 2023

Very good seller! Good quality and faster

gastonlassalle

Saturday, July 1, 2023

The seller did an Excellent job, every time actually as this is not the first time I used him. I highly recommend contracting and working with this seller. Thanks for a job well done!

danielcasd

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Everything was easy and well done. Thanks for your work!

santigarca249

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Impressive work. Pixel perfect. I will count with his service again in the future for sure. Thanks!

mariolemesmedin

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Nice man, Professional and fast

fra360

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Very good company MasaAllah.

REGENT HAIR FACTORY

Saturday, April 8, 2023

I approached Forayeji Creative Agency to make our company website. Their expertise in the world of web-development is amazing. Above all their sincerity and support system impressed us. Inshallah we will contact them for any future need.

Shoaib Mahmud

Saturday, April 8, 2023

They made a wonderful job - I do highly appreciate his work. Great performance and a great communication.

upcyclingshop

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Forayeji was extremely responsive and professional, and thoroughly enjoyed working with ! Forayeji did everything in their power to satisfy my requirements, and succeeded easily. Additionally, they delivered my order on time. I would highly recommend their work to anyone looking for a design ! It was a genuine pleasure to work with and I wish the best for them ! I will be glad to keep on working with them for new project on my side. Will definitely use again. Thank you!

Morocco Holiday Packages

Morocco Holiday Packages

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Ahsan was extremely responsive and professional, and thoroughly enjoyed working with ! He did everything in their power to satisfy my requirements, and succeeded easily. Additionally, they delivered my order on time. I would highly recommend their work to anyone looking for a design ! It was a genuine pleasure to work with and I wish the best for them ! I will be glad to keep on working with them for new project on my side. Will definitely use again. Thank you! 6 Stars!! 

moroccodesert

Monday, March 6, 2023

Extremely responsive, helpful, and a great communicator.

megoftitan

Monday, February 6, 2023

Really impressed with his work, he was quick, understood what I wanted and responded and communicated really efficiently. I would recommend, as his work is really good! I will definitely use him again for other website work.

craig_getlean

Friday, January 6, 2023

great work

johncandesign

Thursday, January 5, 2023

great work will be using you again very soon

deans650

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Very saify with all five stars

aon95oontranush

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Great work and happy work with Forayeji Creative Agency!

er.

Thursday, December 8, 2022

honestly its the best developer company they have a lot of design and development skills

abcbangla71

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Ahsan est accessible et à l'écoute des besoins de son client. il n'hésite pas à poser des questions afin de comprendre au mieux le projet. De plus, il reste disponible même après la fin du projet pour toutes questions. Je recommande.

sharifachour

Monday, November 7, 2022

Very technical and personable. Great looking work!

gcmj55

Sunday, November 6, 2022

This is the greatest gig on Fiverr. Completely blew away my expectations. Very detailed oriented, communitive, and kind. My website came out even better than I expected. 10/10 would recommend and will be coming back.

tanner_medina

Friday, November 4, 2022

Absolutely amazing talent. Fast, efficient, friendly and pointed out errors in my website that I didn't even know existed. looking forward to working with him again.

linda_ad

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Fantastic job relaunching this site in oxygen builder!

blue008778

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Ahsan is a great guy and they are very respectful in their communication. They are prompt and quickly understand what I'm talking about even though I'm not familiar with the IT jargon.

tomhoog

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Ahsan tried very hard to reach the greatest client satisfaction. I am very satisfied with my new public speaking website speaklikemusic.com I definitely can recommend this handsome, creative and engaged man.

melodyspeaker

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Very Talented with his skills. Truly enjoyed working with him.

avilavip

Saturday, August 6, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Mahforayeji. He did an amazing job on the website. He listened to all my requests and completed them timely. I will definitely hire him again on the next project.

rich0087

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

I really enjoyed working with mahforayeji. His replies are prompt and his communication is very clear. I will definitely buy from him again!

kofihayford893

Monday, June 6, 2022

Super statisfied with the gig. Seller is very patient, understands English very well and delivered amazing work on oxygen builder.

a21212121aa

Sunday, June 5, 2022

He is very nice and Cooperative Person. He did a very well job of cloning the website for me. I am super happy with results. His way of conversation and response time is very well. I will surely consider him for next upcoming projects.

rifatghazala

Friday, June 3, 2022

One of the best web development experiences on Fiverr. HIGHLY recommended

basilmoodie

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Very good work! Fast and gave everything to satisfy me!! Highly recommend him

luemedia

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

I am very happy with Ahsan, he was very professional and completed all my design on time. The quality of work with Oxygen was above and beyond my expectations.

mperez738

Friday, May 13, 2022

Worked with me on my website for about a month and I am extremely satisfied with the customer support he gave me. I highly recommend him!

lakobryant24

Thursday, May 12, 2022

The seller helped me develop the oxygen layout very quickly. The seller is able to delivery perfect result. I am happy with the layout design from the author. Highly recommend.

timothy2017

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Very good quick work, will use again

danshaw

Saturday, May 7, 2022

If I could give Ahsan 10 stars I would. We wanted a site with no bloated code so we went with Oxygen builder but there aren't many gigs for Oxygen. He was a lifesaver. did everything we asked and communicated every step of the way until it was perfect with no fuss. Highly recommended

rj1326

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Great freelancer. He understood all the details I got and did it perfectly. I recommend!

celiomiranda875

Friday, April 29, 2022

They did an amazing job developing my entire consulting website (10+ pages) using Oxygen builder on WordPress. I was very impressed with their communication, willingness to help and commitment to going above and beyond. Their understood my instructions and executed them near-on perfectly. Whenever any modifications were required, they did them quickly, with ease and without complaint. I highly recommend their services and will be using them again myself in the future. Great work!

desire_digital

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Communication was extremely good and the job was done to my satisfaction. He was very patient in helping me check everything carefully. I will be working with him again soon. A++

get_jumpstart

Thursday, April 14, 2022

A proper expert at oxygen builder and WooCommerce, very communicative and hard working. He understood the project well, adapted to our requirements and found ways to make things possible. He’s a quick learner, resilient and a strong problem solving personality. Would definitely recommend and will return for our future projects.

lokabrews

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Superb designer and patient that work with us from the beginning to the end. Delays are entirely at our end, but Ahsan help us along the way and extended the timeline to suit our progress. Very much appreciated for the effort, and highly recommended to other buyers out there to build a wordpress website. Ahsan is good.

keithkueh

Saturday, April 9, 2022

This guy is amazing with wordpress development, specially with the very difficult oxygen builder that will make your website super fast.

mustafa8505

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

I am very pleased with the level of communication and the standard of work delivered

journeyon

Friday, February 11, 2022

He is really good at what he does. Very impressed, never dissapoints and best of all he is very fast and creative. I keep on ordering from him because I can rely on him. 100% recommended. My Woocommerce guy!!

bharatsawnani

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Excellent piece of work, i just had to give a little flavor of my requirment He read my mind and did the site as I wanted. Under minimum supervision. Very well done, and i have already hired him for another task.. Highly recommended Thanks

sheroze44

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Highly recommend & absolutely a seamless experience that really is excellent and professional. The seller did a very nice job on the website. Work was well done. Excellent communication. Great experience.

crassus9

Thursday, April 15, 2021
arrow-up